CD Beyond the Beyond * (CD 1094107),
back to browsing

Beyond the Beyond *

  • 1. Message to My Ear
    2. Comeback, The
    3. Clever Personality
    4. Imbecile
    5. Defector, The
    6. This Is Not Here
    7. Bomb the Maze
    8. Knock 'Em Around
    9. Let's Behind That Place
    10. Gotta Fill the Void
    11. Cubby
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18

  • Credits
    EngineerEric Peters; Steve Albini

    Sparklejet: Victor Sotelo (vocals, guitar); Geoff Anderson (vocals, electric bass); Wade Krause.
    Personnel: Wade Krause (vocals, drums); Eric Peters (background vocals).
    Recording information: Chicago, IL; Fresno, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for