CD Big Boy [Dana Gillespie] (CD 1081177),
back to browsing

Big Boy [Dana Gillespie]

  • 1. Big Boy
    2. Heartbeat Boogie
    3. Be My Sugar
    4. Going, Going, Gone
    5. Mixed Emotion
    6. Dip Stick
    7. Out of Order
    8. Crazy 'Bout My DS
    9. Treat Me Tender Tonight
    10. Blow Crazy
    11. Take Me to the Top
    12. Fine and Fancy Free
    13. Got It Bad
    14. Your Mind Is Own Vacation
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120951

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Vernon; Hannes Folterbauer
    EngineerMike Vernon

    Personnel: Dana Gillespie (vocals); Joachim Palden (piano); Dana Gillespie; Joachim Palden; John Primer, Peter "Guitar" Boss (guitar); Mel Collins (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Martin Winning, Martyn Winning (tenor saxophone); Roger Sutton (double bass, upright bass, electric bass, bass guitar); Earl Howell (drums); Mike Vernon (percussion, background vocals); Magic Slim (guitar); Les Morgan (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Wolfgang Opratko.
    Recording information: Factory, Woldingham, Surrey, England (06/1992-07/1992); Sound Design Studio, Vienna, Austria (06/1992-07/1992); Zugabe (06/1992-07/1992).
    Photographer: Ernst Greindl.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for