CD Billy Satellite (CD 4631155),
back to browsing

Billy Satellite

  • 1. Satisfy Me
    2. Last Call
    3. Do Ya
    4. I Wanna Go Back
    5. Trouble
    6. Rockin' Down the Highway
    7. Turning Point
    8. Bye Bye Baby
    9. Standin' with the Kings
    10. Lonely One, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 047

  • Credits
    ProducerDon Gehman
    EngineerDon Gehman; Greg Edward

    Personnel: Danny Chauncey, Monty Byrom (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Ira Walker (vocals); Tom Falletti (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Don Gehman; Greg Edward.
    Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
    Liner Note Author: Dave Reynolds.
    Recording information: Rumbo Recorders.
    Director: Marty Cohn.
    Illustrator: Tommy Steele.
    Photographer: Karen Filter.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Billy Satellite.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for