CD Black Eyed Soul [Slipcase] (CD 1357775),
back to browsing

Black Eyed Soul [Slipcase]

  • 1. Summer Scarf
    2. Trouble with Kate, The
    3. Goldrush Heart
    4. Wrong Thing
    5. Black Cat Bums
    6. OK 23
    7. Feeling Number 3
    8. Race to the Runway
    9. Shooting Turtles
    10. Status: In a Relationship
    11. First to Fall, The
    12. It Ain't Over
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1025

  • Credits
    ProducerNeilson Hubbard; Neilson Hubbard
    EngineerNeilson Hubbard

    Blue Eyed Blacks: Neilson Hubbard (vocals, guitar, keyboards, loops); Jason Moon Wilkins (vocals, guitar, bass instrument, percussion); Betsy Roo (vocals); Lex Price (guitar, guitars); John Deaderick (keyboards); Kirk Yoquelet (drums, percussion).
    Personnel: Kris Donegan, Garrison Starr (vocals, guitar); Aaron Robinson (vocals); Justin Townes Earle, Ryan Malina (guitar); Justin Schipper (steel guitar); Eamon McLoughlin (strings); Judd Bolger, Judd (keyboards); Billy Mercer, Josiah Holland (bass instrument); Craig Krampf (drums, percussion); Rollum Haas (drums).
    Recording information: Mr. Lemons Studio, East Nashville, TN (2006-2008).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for