CD Bleed the Grey Sky Black (CD 1038507),
back to browsing

Bleed the Grey Sky Black

  • 1. On the Edge
    2. Torn
    3. End Ahead, The
    4. Alone, The
    5. Ghost Land
    6. Dust
    7. As the Storm Unfolds
    8. Enemy Without, An
    9. Bleed Again
    10. Earth Angel
    11. Grey Skies Black
    12. Haunted
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 452

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Morand; John Morand
    EngineerJohn Morand; John Morand

    Bella Morte: Tony Lechmanski (guitar); Gopal Metro (bass instrument); Micah Consylman, Andy Deane, Jordan Marchini.
    Personnel: Lauren Hoffman, Andy Deane, Tony Lechmanski (vocals); Micah Consylman (keyboards); Jordan Marchini (drums).
    Additional personnel: Lauren Hoffman.
    Recording information: Sound Of Music Studio.
    Photographer: Alanna Wiggins.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for