CD Bon Jovi Greatest Hits [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak] (CD 6981981),
back to browsing

Bon Jovi Greatest Hits [Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Livin' on a Prayer
    2. You Give Love a Bad Name
    3. It's My Life
    4. Have a Nice Day
    5. Wanted Dead or Alive
    6. Bad Medicine
    7. We Weren't Born to Follow
    8. I'll Be There for You
    9. Born to Be My Baby
    10. Blaze of Glory
    11. Who Says You Can't Go Home
    12. Lay Your Hands on Me
    13. Always
    14. Runaway
    15. What Do You Got?
    16. No Apologies
    0. DISC 2:
    1. In These Arms
    2. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
    3. Lost Highway
    4. Keep the Faith
    5. When We Were Beautiful
    6. Bed of Roses
    7. This Ain't a Love Song
    8. These Days
    9. (You Want To) Make a Memory
    10. Blood on Blood
    11. This Is Love This Is Life
    12. More Things Change, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4304

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jon Bon Jovi (vocals); Richie Sambora (guitar, background vocals); David Bryan (keyboards); Tico Torres (drums, percussion).
    Photographers: Olaf Heine; David Bergman; Mark Seliger; Kevin Westenberg; Herbie Knott; Anton Corbijn.
    New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi have had their fair share of budget-priced compilations and greatest-hits collections, but this is their first "Ultimate" collection. Comprised of 28 hits and fan favorites as well as four brand-new tracks, Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection is scheduled for release in November 2010.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for