CD Bonnie Dobson [1969] [Remaster] (CD 1215573),
back to browsing

Bonnie Dobson [1969] [Remaster]

  • 1. I Got Stung
    2. Morning Dew
    3. Let's Get Together
    4. I'm Your Woman
    5. Time
    6. Rainy Windows
    7. Everybody's Talkin'
    8. Bird of Space
    9. You Never Wanted Me
    10. Pendant Que
    11. Elevator Man
    12. Winter's Going
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CRREV 179

  • Credits
    ProducerAndy Morten; Jack Richardson; Joe Foster

    Personnel: Bonnie Dobson (vocals, guitar); Nick Robbins, Joe Foster (synthesizer).
    Liner Note Author: Peter Paphides.
    Recording information: Eastern Sound Company (03/10/1969-03/12/1969); RCA Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (03/10/1969-03/12/1969).
    Arranger: Ben McPeek.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for