CD Bottle of Sunshine (CD 1076195),
back to browsing

Bottle of Sunshine

  • 1. Bottle of Sunshine
    2. Bluebird
    3. School
    4. Woo-Woo
    5. Milkshake!
    6. Boom, Boom
    7. ABC of Me
    8. Space Song
    9. Book of Dreams
    10. Jump
    11. Smile
    12. Ms R & R
    13. Rainy Day
    14. One Wish
    15. Sleepytown
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MSM-102

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Suchy; Victor Giordano

    Available at
    Milkshake: Lisa Mathews, Mikel Gehl (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Erin Haldeman, Austin Kline, Connor Moore, Sophia Rusinoff, Aria Williams, Jasper Chisolm, Anja Drayton, Sophie Frazier-Gehl, Danid Giordano, Charlotte Glazier, Casey Haldeman, Jesse Anderson (vocals); Miles Anderson (guitars); Willem Elsevier (mandolin); Brian Michael Simms (accordion); Ken Coputo (clarinet); Brian Comotto (organ); Mark Evanko, Adrian Cox (bass guitar); Taso Katsos, John Thomakos, Bill Watson (drums); Victor Giordano (unknown instrument); Dennis Wood, Shawn Doyle, John Suchy (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for