CD Brandon Desayer (CD 4644413),
back to browsing

Brandon Desayer

  • 1. Do You Feel the Rain
    2. Tell Me Why
    3. Walk On
    4. Do You See Me
    5. What's Goin On
    6. Easy Come Easy Go
    7. Where We Go
    8. Hello
    9. Love Holds On
    10. Home to You
    11. Not No Friends
    12. Love Fix
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70000

  • Credits
    ProducerBrandon Desayer; Darren Hincks "The Rider"; Blue Miller; Jim Lightman
    EngineerDoug Wayne; Jeff Roach; Blue Miller; Jim Lightman

    Personnel: Brandon Desayer (background vocals); Darren Hincks "The Rider", Blue Miller (guitar, background vocals); Jim Lightman (guitar); Jeff Roach (keyboards, percussion); Tony Harrell (keyboards); Mark Beckett (drums, percussion); Doug Wayne (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for