CD Bridge [Everon] (CD 1277362),
back to browsing

Bridge [Everon]

  • 1. Bridge - Theme
    2. Across the Land
    3. Juliet
    4. Travelling Shoes
    5. Driven
    6. If You Were Still Mine
    7. Ten Years Late
    8. Not This Time
    9. Puppet Show
    10. Carousel
    11. Harbour
    12. Bridge
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7067

  • Credits
    ProducerChristian "Moschus" Moos; Oliver Philipps
    EngineerChristian "Moschus" Moos

    Personnel: Oliver Philipps (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Gunther Theys (vocals); Ulli Hoever (guitar); Christian "Moschus" Moos (drums, percussion).
    Recording information: Spacelab Studio, Germany.
    Photographer: Ulf Thrmann.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for