CD Brown Ring Of Fury (CD 1226478),
back to browsing

Brown Ring Of Fury

  • 1. Extreme Sunlight
    2. Glenn Kristoffersen Is Dead
    3. Gilera 500 CC
    4. Fields With Flowers in Crazy Colors
    5. K.I
    6. Best Boy
    7. Buenos Aventura
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TRICK 027

  • Credits
    ProducerBrd Erik Strand Torgersen

    Personnel: Tattoo Paul, Espen Ingebritsen, Kristoffer Rygg, Leifson Persbraaten, Crispin Gurholt, David Gurrik, Erik Bjerke, Erik Ofsdahl, Eirik Kolstad, Tore Ylwizaker (vocals).
    Illustrator: Linda Holmer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for