CD Burdens (CD 1042265),
back to browsing


  • 1. Ava Inferi
    2. Shrine, The
    3. Glimpse of Sanity, A
    4. Wings of Emptiness, The
    5. Sinisters
    6. Vultos
    7. Fate of Mountains
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 113

  • Credits
    ProducerRune Eriksen
    EngineerJaime S. Ferreira

    Personnel: Rune Eriksen (guitar, electric guitar); Joao Samora (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Rune Eriksen.
    Recording information: My Home Your Tomb Studio, Almada, Portugal (06/20/2005-07/08/2005); Top Room Studio, Norway (06/20/2005-07/08/2005).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for