CD Burning the Lies (CD 1065433),
back to browsing

Burning the Lies

  • 1. Torn Apart
    2. I Won't Deny
    3. Leaving the Past Behind
    4. Days Turn Into Years
    5. Melted Minds
    6. Until I Forget
    7. Day by Day
    8. Face the Truth
    9. Cage
    10. In Your Eyes
    11. Take It Back
    12. My Shadow Ahead
    13. Breaking the Silence
    14. Empty Inside
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 23

  • Credits
    ProducerReaching Forward; Menno Bakker

    Reaching Forward: Ries (vocals, drums); Arthur (vocals, guitar); Johnny (vocals); Emiel (guitar); Harm (bass); Peter (drums).
    Additional personnel: Joeri, Big (vocals).
    Personnel: Rutger, Harm, A-Lex (background vocals).
    Photographer: Jigs.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for