CD Buzz [Keller Williams] (CD 856236),
back to browsing

Buzz [Keller Williams]

  • 1. Sunny Rain
    2. Sally Sullivan
    3. Relaxation Station
    4. Fuel for the Road
    5. Stinky Green
    6. Yoni
    7. Over Dub
    8. Anyhow Anyway
    9. Inhale to the Chief
    10. Killer Waves
    11. Best Feeling
    12. Same Ol'
    13. Molly Maloy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7420

  • Credits
    EngineerDoug Derryberry; Doug Derryberry

    Personnel: Keller Williams (vocals, 10-string guitar, bongos, shaker); Keller Williams; Doug Derryberry (guitar, electric piano, bass guitar); Gibb Droll (electric guitar); Daniel Nicely (mandolin); Craig Dougald (marimba); Noel White (drums); Larry Keel (guitar); Will Lee (banjo); Pete Mathis (electric piano).
    Recording information: Rutabaga Studios, Arlington, VA.
    Arranger: Keller Williams.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for