CD Bygones [Digipak] (CD 6240383),
back to browsing

Bygones [Digipak]

  • 1. Cold Reading
    2. Click on That (Smash the Plastic Death)
    3. Not What It Is But What It's Not
    4. Nu Cringe
    5. Fool Evolved
    6. Spray You with Your Own Trip
    7. Expelled
    8. Up the Shakes
    9. Ex-People
    10. Error
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 014

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Bygones
    EngineerJohn Reed Thompson

    Personnel: Nick Reinhart (guitar); Zach Hill (drums).
    Audio Mixer: John Reed Thompson.
    Recording information: Retrofit Studios, Sacramento, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for