CD C.Y.S.L.A.B.F. (CD 977123),
back to browsing


  • 1. Take It Serious
    2. Capricorinations
    3. See You There
    4. Jogging Song (He's Your Mister)
    5. End of Time
    6. Dress, The
    7. Tighty Liberace
    8. Take Hold
    9. Business Cats
    10. Chron Liar
    11. Don't Shake It Off
    12. I Don't Like Your Widows Peak
    13. Oh, Head Spin!
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 00030100

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jennifer Clavin (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Michelle Suarez (guitar, keyboards).
    Recording information: Gauchos (11/2005).
    Still in their early 20s, the all-girl Los Angeles punk act Mika Miko bashes gleefully through funk and new wave-tinged songs that revel in rock's bratty, amateurish tradition. C.Y.S.L.A.B.F. sounds like a raucous party you wish you had been invited to, all pillow feathers and spilled drinks while the girls sing into their hairbrushes. Making fun sound this effortless is hard work; Mika Miko have clearly cut their teeth at the finest grungy all-ages venues and most discerning house parties.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for