CD Cafe Mambo Ibiza 08: Mixed by Andy Cato (CD 1194352),
back to browsing

Cafe Mambo Ibiza 08: Mixed by Andy Cato

  • 0. DISC 1: DIA:
    1. Magnolia
    2. Don't Want to Know
    3. When the Rain Falls - (Original Mix)
    4. Cycling Trivialities
    5. I'm Free - (The Full Length LA Serrena Mix)
    6. Rub Your Potion - (Fear of Theydon Mix)
    7. Autumn Leaves - (Irresistible Force Mix Trip 2)
    8. Anemone
    9. Telecabine, La
    10. Paris - (Original Mix)
    11. Even After All
    12. Deep Sh*t, Pt. 1 & 2
    13. Angel
    14. 45: 33
    0. DISC 2: NOCHE:
    1. Secret Life of Machines, The
    2. Galactica - (Jimpster Remix, remix)
    3. Gonna Find a Way - (Mind State Mix)
    4. Anywhere You Are
    5. 7am Drop, The
    6. Dance Dance
    7. Really Don't Stop - (Lawnchair Generals Mix, featuring Derek Conyer)
    8. Love Sweet Sound
    9. Black Thighs - (Digs and Claude Foncept Blood Sugar Mix)
    10. Everybody
    11. Body and Mind
    12. Great Taste, Zero Sugar - (Original Mix)
    13. Wondrous - (featuring SuSu Bobien)
    14. Last Rhythm
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5

  • Credits
    ProducerSebastian Davidson; Coldcut; Tam Cooper; Jay Benham; Danny Clark; Danell Dixon; Julian Peck; Paul Warrener; Finley Quaye; Tommy Paterson; Dewey Cioffi; Irvin Madden; J.J. Cale; Jamie Odell; John Martyn; John Wood; Martin Venetjoki; Mike Monday; Morgan King; Andy Cato; Andy Hopkins; Shades of Rhythm; Audie Ashworth; Charles Webster
    EngineerTommy Paterson; Andy Cato

    Personnel: Coldcut, Janis Alexander, Candi Staton (vocals); Ben Epstein (guitar); Jay Benham, Irvin Madden (keyboards); Tony Allen (drums); Mixmaster Morris (sampler).
    Audio Mixer: Andy Cato.
    Audio Remixers: Julian Peck; Irvin Madden; Jamie Odell; Andy Hopkins.
    Recording information: Dubtribe House, San Francisco, CA; Svenska Grammofonstudion.
    Arrangers: Jay Benham; Danny Clark; Dewey Cioffi; Irvin Madden; Mike Monday; Peter Kruder; Richard Dorfmeister.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for