CD Captured Angel/Nether Lands (CD 1238101),
back to browsing

Captured Angel/Nether Lands

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Aspen/These Days
    2. Comes and Goes
    3. Captured Angel
    4. Old Tennessee
    5. Next Time
    6. Man in the Mirror
    7. Below the Surface
    8. Crow
    9. Last Nail, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Nether Lands
    2. Once Upon a Time
    3. Dancing Shoes
    4. Lessons Learned
    5. Loose Ends
    6. Love Gone By
    7. Promises Made
    8. Give Me Some Time
    9. Scarecrow's Dream
    10. Sketches
    11. False Faces
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD 764

  • Credits
    ProducerNorbert Putnam; Dan Fogelberg; Norbert Putnam; Dan Fogelberg
    EngineerJohn Stronach; Gary Ladinsky; Tom Byler; Jeff Guercio; Terry Jamison; John Stronach

    Personnel: Dan Fogelberg (vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, ARP synthesizer, percussion); David Lindley (fiddle); Tim Weisberg (flute); Frank Marocco (accordion); Russ Kunkel (drums, congas); Joe Vitale, Kenny Buttrey (drums); Joe Lala (congas); John Stronach (maracas, tambourine).
    Audio Mixers: John Stronach; Marty Lewis.
    Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
    Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
    Recording information: Caribou Ranch, Nederland, CO; Golden Voices Studios, South Pekin, IL; North Star Studio, Boulder, CO; Quadraphonic Sound Studios, Nashville, TN; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographers: Henry Diltz; Andy Katz.
    Arranger: Dominic Frontiere.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for