CD Celtic Paradise (CD 921302),
back to browsing

Celtic Paradise

  • 1. Happy, The - The Whole Tribe Sings
    2. Fallen - D'Goya
    3. Ripples of Hope - Orla Fallon
    4. Stolen - Dougie MacLean
    5. Anathea - Beth Patterson
    6. Return, The - Janette Geri
    7. Ollibod's Jig - Janette Geri
    8. Heavenly Love - Kathleen Farley
    9. Paradise - James Keigher
    10. Lake of Ponchartrain, The - Paul McDonnell/Dave Molloy
    11. Ready for the Storm - Kathleen Farley
    12. This Piece of Earth - West of Eden
    13. Ther Bucks of Oranmore Set - Brian Mac Aodha
    14. Woman - Michael Marks
    15. Sunset Song - Dougie MacLean
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 215018

  • Credits
    ProducerDeclan O'Doherty

    Personnel: James Keigher (vocals, guitar); Dougie MacLean (vocals, bouzouki, programming); Beth Patterson (vocals, bouzouki); Margaret Brennan, Jenny Schaub, Kathleen Farley (vocals); Steafan Hannigan (whistling, Uilleann pipe, bodhran); Martin Rydman (guitar); Jimmy Anderson (electric guitar); David Molloy (classical guitar); Mire Breatnach (fiddle); Tobias Edvardson (viola); Brian Mac Aodha (Uilleann pipe); Gordon Duncan (bagpipe); Eugene Kelly (piano); Dave Pickell (keyboards, programming); Martin Schaub (keyboards); Garvan Gallagher (double bass); Glen Cornick (fretless bass); Mark Grist, Ola Karlevo (drums); Bill Hutton (bodhran); Damian Quinn (percussion); Graeme Hughes (programming); Derek Turner (drum programming).
    Arrangers: Dave Pickell; Declan O'Doherty.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for