CD Central Chambers [Digipak] (CD 1338971),
back to browsing

Central Chambers [Digipak]

  • 1. Everything
    2. Take Away the Words
    3. Beesting
    4. Burning Hearts
    5. Secret Blue Thread
    6. Gentleman Farmer
    7. We'll Bring You Down
    8. You Don't Love Me Yet
    9. Wire
    10. What Makes Me Blind?
    11. Weary Heart
    12. Immortal
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2016

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Chalfant; Dave Chalfant; Winterpills
    EngineerDave Chalfant

    Winterpills: Philip Price (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, trumpet, piano, keyboards); Flora Reed (vocals, piano, keyboards); Dennis Crommett (electric guitar, background vocals); Brian Akey (reed organ, bass instrument, background vocals); Dave Hower (drums, shaker).
    Personnel: Matthew, Loiacono, Jose Ayerve (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Dave Chalfant .
    Recording information: Conway, MA (2007-2008); Vietnam (2007-2008).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for