CD Chimera [Delerium] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] [067003031707] (CD 304563),
back to browsing

Chimera [Delerium] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] [067003031707]

    1. Love (Ft Zoe Johnston)
    2. After All (Ft Jael)
    3. Just a Dream (Ft Margaret Far)
    4. Run For It (Ft Leigh Nash)
    5. Truly (Ft Nerina Pallot)
    6. Serenity
    7. Touched (Ft Rachel Fuller)
    8. Forever After (Ft Sultana)
    9. Fallen (Ft Rani)
    10. Orbit of Me (Ft Leigh Nash)
    11. Magic (Ft JuLee Cruise)
    12. Eternal Odyssey
    13. Returning (Ft Kristy Thirsk)
    14. Stopwatch Hearts (Ft Emily Haines)
    15. After All (Andrew Saga Remix)
    16. Silence (Ft Sarah McLachlan) (Enhanced)
    17. Flowers Become Screens (Ft Kristy Thirsk) (Enhanced)
    18. Aria (Ft Mediaeval Babes) (Enhanced)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 303172

  • Credits

    This includes a bonus disc.
    Disc 2 is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. .
    Delerium: Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber (keyboards, programming).
    Additional personnel: Julee Cruise, Leigh Nash, Zoe Johnson, Jael, Margaret Far, Nerina Pallot, Rachel Fuller, Sultana, Rani, Kristy Thirsk, Emily Haine (vocals); Chris Bruce (acoustic guitar); Pete Townsend (guitar); Jamie Muhoberac (keyboards); Carmen Rizzo (programming).
    Producers include: John Paul Braddock, Margaret Far, Mark Nash, Pete Townsend, Lance Massey.
    The Canadian masters of danceable gloom are back with this 2003 release, which features guest shots by Leigh Nash (Sixpence None The Richer) and Julee Cruise (vocalist for soundtrack wizard Angelo Badalamenti). This edition comes with a bonus disc containing a remix of "After All," outtakes, and three Enhanced videos.
    Canadian version with a bonus [Enhanced] CD.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for