CD City Walls [Digipak] (CD 6967857),
back to browsing

City Walls [Digipak]

  • 1. City Walls
    2. Last Phase
    3. Ocean Drive
    4. Triangular
    5. Premeditated
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FP001

  • Credits
    ProducerAdam Taylor; Paul Q. Kolderie
    EngineerAdam Taylor; Paul Q. Kolderie

    Personnel: Andre Obin (vocals); Timothy Ryan (guitar); Tucker Dawson (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Adam Taylor; Paul Q. Kolderie.
    Recording information: Camp Street Studios, Cambridge, MA.
    Photographer: Justin Keena.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for