CD Civilized [Digipak] * (CD 4665281),
back to browsing

Civilized [Digipak] *

  • 1. Robot
    2. Freak Out
    3. Tokyo Sky
    4. Numbers
    5. Graffiti Eyes
    6. Prom Zombie
    7. Warchild
    8. People, The
    9. Move On
    10. Sonja Cries
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 22417

  • Credits
    ProducerTim O'Heir; Tim O'Heir
    EngineerShawn Kimon; Mod Alien; Oliver Strauss; Tim O'Heir; Shawn Kimon; Tim O'Heir

    Lyricist: Shawn Christensen.
    Personnel: Shawn Christensen, Michael Jurin (vocals, guitar); Amanda Tannen (vocals, bass instrument); Amanda Tannen (vocals); Maura Corrigan (alto saxophone); Peter Hess (tenor saxophone, trumpet); Arthur Kremer (keyboards, drums).
    Audio Mixer: Tim O'Heir.
    Recording information: Golden Ear; Mission Sound Studios, Brooklyn, NY.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for