CD Coco [Digipak] [602517855403] (CD 1330315),
back to browsing

Coco [Digipak] [602517855403]

  • 1. Oxygen
    2. Little Things, The
    3. One Fine Wire
    4. Bubbly
    5. Feelings Show
    6. Midnight Bottle
    7. Realize
    8. Battle
    9. Tailor Made
    10. Magic
    11. Tied Down
    12. Capri
    13. Tell Him [Live] - (live)
    14. Brand New Me - (featuring The Wailers)
    15. Somethin' Special [Beijing Olympic Mix] - (remix)
    16. Circles
    17. Hoy Me Voy - (featuring Juanes)
    18. Turn Your Lights Down Low [Live] - (live, featuring Justin Young)
    19. Magic [Piano Version]
    20. Bubbly [Acoustic]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0012102-02

  • Credits
    ProducerColbie Caillat; Mikal Blue; Gustavo Santaolalla; Juanes; Ken Caillat; Jason Reeves
    EngineerJustin Gariano; Trinidad Sanchez; Doug Sax; Eric Boulanger

    Personnel: Colbie Caillat (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Justin Young (vocals, guitar, ukulele, background vocals); Juanes (vocals, guitars, programming, background vocals); Jason Reeves (vocals, acoustic guitar, ukulele, piano, music box, background vocals); Annaliese Wolverton (vocals); Tim Fagan (guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Donald "Junior Marvin" Kerr (guitar); Mikal Blue (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, bass instrument, bass guitar, percussion, programming, background vocals); Jaco Caraco (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Stevie Blacke (violin, viola, cello); Brian Carr (strings, piano); Mark Levang (grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Roger Manning (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, mini-Moog synthesizer); Dylan Charbeneau (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Ernest McCloud, Will Gramling (keyboards); Mike White, Dave Marotta, Aston Barrett, Toby, Yukihide Takiyama (bass instrument); Mike Baker (drums, percussion); Michael Baker , Anthony Watson, Victor Indrizzo (drums); Cecil "Censi" Francis (steel drum); Luis Conte (percussion); Gustavo Santaolalla (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Mikal Blue; Andrew Dixon; Ken Caillat; Thom Russo.
    Arrangers: Mikal Blue; Brian Carr.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.23
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for