CD Collector's Box [Christina Aguilera] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1046987),
back to browsing

Collector's Box [Christina Aguilera] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. American Dream
    2. Join the Club
    3. Music
    4. Next Big Thing, The
    5. Breakthrough Year, The
    6. Unstoppable
    7. Latin Experience, The
    8. Company of Others, The
    9. Down and Dirrrty
    10. On and On
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Absolute Britney Spears
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Absolute Christina Aguilera
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BSCK-6030

  • Credits

    An essential purchase for the diehard Christina Aguilera fan, this deluxe box set contains a variety of informed journalistic commentary on her career, as well as interviews with the star on subjects ranging from her early days as a Mouseketeer to her later image makeover as a sexy supervixen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for