CD Compost [Parasites (USA)] (CD 838882),
back to browsing

Compost [Parasites (USA)]

  • 1. Top Secret
    2. She's from Salinas
    3. Loyola
    4. Burnt Toast
    5. No Martyr
    6. Tears on My Pillow
    7. I Almost Loved You
    8. What a Day
    9. Dennis's Excellent Haricut
    10. Something to Hold Onto
    11. Stay Awhile
    12. Suzanne
    13. Pep Talk
    14. I Don't Wanna Go Out With You
    15. (Do You Wanna) Drill Threes?
    16. Teenage Radiation
    17. Day Dreaming
    18. Me's Theme

    Code: QZZQ

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 55

  • Credits

    Parasites includes: Dave Parasite (vocals, guitar, bass); Rob Green (guitar); Jason Duncan (bass); Dan Cofer (drums).
    Personnel: Dave Parasite (vocals, guitar); Mike Alexander, Danny Miller , Damon Fries, Rob Green (guitar); Bob Masucci, Dan Cofer (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for