CD Conditions Remixed [5050954231925] (CD 6982370),
back to browsing

Conditions Remixed [5050954231925]

  • 1. Love Lost - (remix)
    2. Rest - (remix)
    3. Sweet Disposition - (remix)
    4. Down River - (remix)
    5. Soldier On - (remix)
    6. Fader - (remix)
    7. Fools - (remix)
    8. Resurrection - (remix)
    9. Science of Fear - (remix)
    10. Drum Song - (remix, featuring Kate Tempest)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102

  • Credits
    ProducerJim Abbiss

    Audio Mixer: Barny.
    The Temper Trap's debut was an anthemic pop anthem, filled with the sort of majestic, regal fare that used to be U2's bread and butter. On this collection of remixes, the band's songs are dissected and deconstructed into club tunes. The rapid guitar delay and soaring vocals are still present, but they're no longer the focal point of every song, with steady kickdrum pulses and lush synthesizers taking their place. Released one year after the original album, Conditions Remixed highlights some of the dance textures that made their way into the Temper Trap's live show in 2010. ~ Andrew Leahey

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for