CD Connie Cruz (CD 1360599),
back to browsing

Connie Cruz

  • 1. Like I Do
    2. Love Break Me
    3. No Pain In Surrender
    4. Superstition
    5. Who's Fighting
    6. Why Do I
    7. Nothing Gonna Make You Mine
    8. Seems So Wrong
    9. Love Is Choice
    10. No
    11. Did It Hurt To Fall
    12. Fairy Tale
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ONE-CD-2102

  • Credits
    ProducerImua Garza

    Personnel: John Vierra, Imua Garza, Michael Grande (recorder); Shawn Pimental (drum).
    Additional personnel: Kaipo Kapua (vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for