CD Covenant [UFO] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1233668),
back to browsing

Covenant [UFO] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 1. Love Is Forever
    2. Unraveled
    3. Miss the Lights
    4. Midnight Train
    5. Fools Gold
    6. Middle of Madness
    7. Smell of Money
    8. Rise Again
    9. Serenade
    10. Cowboy Joe
    11. World & His Dog
    12. Mother Mary
    13. This Kids
    14. Let It Roll
    15. Out in the Streets
    16. Venus
    17. Pushed to the Limit
    18. Love to Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21892

  • Credits

    UFO includes: Phil Mogg (vocals); Michael Schenker (guitar); Pete Way (bass); Aynsley Dunbar (drums).
    Phil Mogg, Michael Schenker, and their prog rocking bandmates are in fine form on this 2001 recording. Features a bonus disc of seven live tunes, including "Venus," "Mother Mary," "Out In The Street," and "Pushed To The Limit."
    This release by hard rock favorites UFO is actually a two-disc set. The first disc consists of new material while disc two is a live album. The new studio material finds many of the old UFO sounds and trademarks, but is perhaps a bit rawer, both in terms of production and performance. In many ways, the new tracks feel a lot like they might have been leftovers from the previous CD, the brilliant Walk on Water. This one should certainly please longtime fans of the band, but probably is not a good introduction to the group. The lineup this time out is veteran drummer Aynsley Dunbar, guitar hero Michael Schenker, and vocalist Phil Mogg. ~ Gary Hill

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for