CD Creep Cool (CD 4580757),
back to browsing

Creep Cool

  • 1. Don't Discard the Dreadfuls
    2. Collecting Stares
    3. Cold Like Me
    4. Blue Movie
    5. Jersey Devil
    6. Port of the Damned
    7. Blood Stream Baby
    8. How Easily She Scares
    9. Goth on Parade
    10. Drop Dead
    11. Let's Make It Through December
    12. Chameleon
    13. Bride of Valentine
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ALT REC 001

  • Credits
    EngineerJohn Delehanty; Andrew Ehrlich; John Delehanty

    Personnel: Duane Beer (vocals); Rachel Toxic, Earl Quartz (guitar); Billy Crash, Jaime "Von Essen" (bass instrument); Tony Sewers (drums); The Birds Of Debris (background vocals).
    Recording information: Scarlet East Recording, Albany, NY.
    Arranger: Blase Debris.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for