CD Crossing the Rubicon [Slipcase] (CD 4649394),
back to browsing

Crossing the Rubicon [Slipcase]

  • 1. No One Sleeps When I'm Awake
    2. 4 Songs & a Fight
    3. My Lover
    4. Dorchester Hotel
    5. Beatbox
    6. Underground
    7. Crossing the Rubicon
    8. Midnight Sun
    9. Lost In Love
    10. Only Ones, The
    11. Home is Where Your Heart is
    12. (Goodnight Freddy)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0012941-02

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jesper Anderberg (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Felix Rodriguez (vocals, guitars); Maja Ivarsson (vocals); Johan Bengtsson (bass instrument); Fredrik Nilsson (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Tim Palmer.

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.93) - "'No One Sleeps When I'm Awake' offers a dose of what the Sounds do best: beguiling, unabashed hooks."
    Alternative Press (p.128) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On RUBICON, chic new-wave synths, glittering hooks and pop-savvy beats replace the throwing-elbows riffs and brash yelps of early songs..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for