CD David Cook (CD 17244298),
back to browsing

David Cook

  • 1. Declaration
    2. Heroes
    3. Light On
    4. Come Back to Me
    5. Life on the Moon
    6. Bar-Ba-Sol
    7. Mr. Sensitive
    8. Lie
    9. I Did It for You
    10. Avalanche
    11. Permanent
    12. Daily Anthem, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 305644

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (p.118) - "[The producers] give the album's clutch of bombastic verse-chorus-verse rockers an impressive melodic sheen, one well suited to Cook's husky, expressive vocals." -- Grade: B
    Billboard (p.77) - "Cook exercises his right to rawk with the swaggering, gritty 'Bar-ba-sol' and bares his soul alongside a delicate piano and string arrangement on 'Permanent.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for