CD Dead Magick (CD 15815829),
back to browsing

Dead Magick

  • 1. Dead Mantra
    2. Om Mani Peme Hung
    3. Kingdom of God
    4. Psycho Dead
    5. Get On the Train
    6. Dead Magick I
    7. Ask Seek Knock
    8. Ljsberinn
    9. Live!/Lifdu!
    10. When the Sun Comes Up (For the Last Time)
    11. Yama
    12. Dead Magick II
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 103

  • Credits
    EngineerHenrik Bjrnsson; Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt; Jon Samundur Audarson

    Personnel: Henrik Bjrnsson (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, drums, drum machine, shaker); Jn Samundur Audarson (vocals, guitar); Sigrdur Asta Einarsdttir (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Henrik Bjrnsson; Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt.
    Recording information: Dead Temple.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for