CD Dead Man's Suit (CD 4664464),
back to browsing

Dead Man's Suit

  • 1. Dead Mans Suit
    2. In Your Light
    3. Going Home
    4. Down by the River
    5. Sleeping Soul
    6. Happy Now
    7. Take Me to Heart
    8. Lay Your Burden Down
    9. Young Man Blues
    10. New Years Eve
    11. Bad Penny
    12. Friends
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0075909

  • Credits
    ProducerTristan Longworth
    EngineerTristan Longworth

    Personnel: Jon Allen (acoustic guitar, Mellotron); Richard Milner (Wurlitzer organ); Tristan Longworth (bass guitar); Tim Bye (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for