CD Deambra (CD 6846207),
back to browsing


  • 1. Imagination
    2. Only Dreaming
    3. Evolution
    4. Time Together
    5. Don't Cry No More
    6. Rverie, Only Dreaming
    7. Sound of the Ages, The
    8. Stop to Walk
    9. Left Hand Man, The - (from "Piano Concerto For The Left Han" by Maurice Ravel)
    10. Fountain of Hope, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7007

  • Credits
    ProducerAlex Diambrini
    EngineerJonas Hansson; Phil Moore

    Personnel: Alex Diambrini (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); John Ross (vocals, background vocals); Wayne Peet (organ, keyboards, keyboard bass, programming, sampler); George Boravich (bass guitar); Paul Cartwright (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Jonas Hansson; Alex Diambrini.
    Recording information: Record Way Studios, Granada Hills, CA (03/1994-10/1994).
    Arranger: Alex Diambrini.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for