CD Definitive Singles Collection (CD 1269493),
back to browsing

Definitive Singles Collection

  • 1. Take on Me
    2. Sun Always Shines on TV
    3. Train of Thought
    4. Hunting High & Low
    5. I've Been Losing You
    6. Cry Wolf
    7. Manhattan Skyline
    8. Living Daylights
    9. Stay on These Roads
    10. Touchy
    11. You Are the One
    12. Crying in the Rain
    13. Dark Is the Night
    14. Shapes That Go Together
    15. Summer Moved On
    16. Lifelines
    17. Velvet
    18. Take on Me (Video)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5046783242

  • Credits

    DEFINITIVE SINGLES COLLECTION brings together all the hits by 1980s electro-popsters A-Ha. There are 17 songs, including, of course, the trio's smash hit "Take On Me." The popular video for the song is also included on this enhanced media disc.
    The Definitive Singles Collection: 1984-2004 spans seven studio albums and collects 19 of the popular Norwegian pop outfit's biggest hits, including "Take on Me," "The Sun Always Shines on TV," "Hunting High and Low," "The Living Daylights," "Stay on These Roads," and "Cry Wolf." Some editions of the anthology also include the award-winning animated video for "Take on Me." ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for