CD Defying Gravity * [Original Soundtrack/Debbie Gravitte] (CD 884833),
back to browsing

Defying Gravity * [Original Soundtrack/Debbie Gravitte]

  • 1. Defying Gravity
    2. Mister Monotony
    3. Time Heals Everything
    4. Junk Man
    5. Blues in the Night
    6. If He Walked into My Life Today
    7. Sing for Your Supper
    8. I Dreamed a Dream
    9. When You're Good to Mama
    10. Some People
    11. Love Is Here to Stay
    12. Memory
    13. I Still Believe in Love
    14. Don't Rain on My Parade
    15. Only Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1393

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Yap
    EngineerAlex Scannell; Troy Halderson; Alex Scannell

    Personnel: Debbie Gravitte (vocals); National Symphony Orchestra.
    Audio Mixer: Alex Scannell.
    Liner Note Author: Debbie Gravitte.
    Recording information: Clinton Studios, NY; EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
    Editor: Sophie Marchant.
    Photographer: Doug Craib.
    Translator: Herbert Kretzmer.
    Arranger: Paul Sawtell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for