CD Demons [Digipak] * (CD 1073915),
back to browsing

Demons [Digipak] *

  • 1. Microtron
    2. Dying as Fast as I Can
    3. Action Adventure
    4. Ghosts of Baltimore
    5. Accountant, The
    6. Breathing
    7. Saturday Night
    8. Demon
    9. People Are Games
    10. Come on Danger
    11. More Than Ready
    12. Washing Machine
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 86

  • Credits
    ProducerJ Robbins; J Robbins
    EngineerChristopher Camden

    Liars Academy: Matt Smith (vocals, guitar, xylophone); Ryan Shelkett (vocals, guitar); Chris Camden (vocals, piano, organ, bass guitar); Evan Tanner, J. Robbins.
    Personnel: Ryan Shelkett (vocals, guitar); Christopher Camden (vocals, piano, organ); Jay Littleton (vocals); Fred Fritz (guitar); Evan Tanner (drums, percussion); J. Robbins (percussion, programming).
    Audio Mixer: J. Robbins.
    Recording information: Inner Ear Studios, Arlington, VA (2003); Ultrasound, Baltimore, MD (2003).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for