CD Deux: 15TH Anniversary [Bonus DVD] [Digipak] (CD 6258050),
back to browsing

Deux: 15TH Anniversary [Bonus DVD] [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
    2. Ballet, Le
    3. Regarde-Moi
    4. Je Sais Pas
    5. Mmoire d'Abraham, La
    6. Cherche Encore
    7. Destin
    8. Derniers Seront Les Premiers, Les
    9. J'Irai Ou Tu Iras
    10. J'Attendais
    11. Prire Paenne
    12. Vole
    13. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore [Demo Version]
    14. Ballet [Demo Version], Le
    15. J'irai O Tu Iras [Demo Version]
    16. Vole [Playback Only Version]
    17. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore [Playback Only Version]
    18. [CD-ROM Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sonia Benezra Special Dimanche 1995 [Show Tlvis: Inclus Des Interviews & Performances Live], Le - (live)
    2. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore [Vido Clip]
    3. Derniers Seront Les Premiers [Vido Clip-Live A Paris], Les - (live)
    4. J'Attendais [Vido Clip]
    5. Je Sais Pas [Vido Clip]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 559222

  • Credits

    Personnel: Sylvain Beuf, Christophe Negre (saxophone); Denis Leloup (trombone); Arnaud Dunoyer de Sgonzac (piano).
    Liner Note Authors: Jean-Jacques Goldman; Mathias Goudeau.
    Recording information: Studio Mga, Paris (11/1994-12/1994); Zenith, Paris (11/1994-12/1994).
    Photographers: Monic Richard; Claude Gassian.
    Arrangers: Jean-Jacques Goldman; Erick Benzi.
    Her first French-language album following the huge commercial success of The Colour of My Love, 1995's D'Eux was Celine Dion's return to her native roots. Produced by Jean Jacques Goldman, her 20th studio album went onto become the biggest-selling French language release of all time, and includes the hit singles "Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore," and "Je Sais Pas," both of which were rerecorded in English, along with "Vole," for follow-up Falling into You. ~ Jon O'Brien

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for