CD Devil Woman (CD 1266335),
back to browsing

Devil Woman

  • 1. Pussycat Tiger
    2. Rippin' Along
    3. Eight Days a Week
    4. Baby, I Love You
    5. Till You're with Me
    6. Gonna Get Along Without You
    7. Gone But Not Forgotten
    8. Devil Woman
    9. Street Corner Lady
    10. Drum, The
    11. Highway Song, The
    12. Sweet Talking Dan
    13. In His Kiss
    14. Loving You Is Driving Me Crazy
    15. Five Sisters
    16. Hokey Cokey
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 836

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Robson; Mark Stratford

    Liner Note Author: Michael Robson.
    Arranger: Flowers .

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Best here are Kristine's original take on her own 'Devil Woman,' and a most interesting Alan O'Day song, 'The Drum.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for