CD Dice Man Lopez * (CD 4498023),
back to browsing

Dice Man Lopez *

  • 1. Fairground
    2. Creatures
    3. Incredible Jack
    4. Movers and Shakers
    5. Chewing My Soul
    6. Tale of Old Rodriguez, The
    7. Sleep Well Dear Friend
    8. Little Friends
    9. Time Alone Will Tell
    10. Sweetest Silver, The
    11. To Some Folk
    12. Plague on This House
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 258

  • Credits
    ProducerHugh Jones

    Personnel: Damian Katkhuda (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards, sampler); Tom Worsley (guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin, keyboards, xylophone); Dom Hazlehurst (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ben Kempton (drums, loops).
    Audio Mixer: Hugh Jones.
    Recording information: Chapel Studios.
    Photographer: Joe Dilworth.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for