CD Dirt/MTV Unplugged [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6977449),
back to browsing

Dirt/MTV Unplugged [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 1: DIRT:
    1. Them Bones
    2. Dam That River
    3. Rain When I Die
    4. Sickman
    5. Rooster
    6. Junkhead
    7. Dirt
    8. God Smack
    9. Iron Man
    10. Hate To Feel
    11. Angry Chair
    12. Down In a Hole
    13. Would?
    1. Nutshell
    2. Brother
    3. No Excuses
    4. Sludge Factory
    5. Down In a Hole
    6. Angry Chair
    7. Rooster
    8. Got Me Wrong
    9. Heaven Beside You
    10. Would?
    11. Frogs
    12. Over Now
    13. Killer is Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 72625

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Jerden; Alex Coletti; Alice In Chains; Toby Wright
    EngineerJohn Harris; Toby Wright; Bryan Carlstrom

    Personnel: Jerry Cantrell, Layne Staley (vocals, guitar); Scott Olson (guitar); Sean Kinney (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Jerden; Toby Wright.
    Recording information: El Dorado (04/10/1996); Majestic Theater, Brooklyn Academy Of Music, New York (04/10/1996); One On One (04/10/1996); El Dorado (1992); Majestic Theater, Brooklyn Academy Of Music, New York (1992); One On One (1992).
    Director: Joe Perota.
    Photographer: Rocky Schenck.
    This reissue from Sony features a pair of LPs by Alice in Chains, Dirt and MTV Unplugged, originally issued in 1992 and 1996. Highlights among the 26 tracks include "Dam That River," "God Smack," and "Frogs." Casual listeners should pick up The Essential Alice in Chains on Columbia before delving into these recordings. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for