CD Dirty Work [All Time Low] [602527634272] (CD 7044732),
back to browsing

Dirty Work [All Time Low] [602527634272]

  • 1. Do You Want Me (Dead?)
    2. I Feel Like Dancin'
    3. Forget About It
    4. Guts - (featuring Maja Ivarsson)
    5. Time-Bomb
    6. Just the Way I'm Not
    7. Under a Paper Moon
    8. Return the Favor
    9. No Idea
    10. Daydream Away, A
    11. That Girl
    12. Heroes
    13. Get Down on Your Knees and Tell Me You Love Me
    14. My Only One
    15. Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0015352021N

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Green
    EngineerMike Green

    Audio Mixers: Ryan Shanahan ; Neal Avron.
    Photographer: Miko Lim.
    Dirty Work is All Time Low's major-label debut, bringing an end to eight years of independent releases. The song remains the same, though, with the band reprising its mix of anthemic emo-pop and Top 40 melodies.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he party jam here is 'Time Bomb,' a tightly wound anthem that sounds like a real panic at the disco."
    Alternative Press (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The R&B-inflected 'Return The Favor' is the band's surprisingly successful attempt at channeling Fall Out Boy, with Alex Gaskarth's vocals going above mere mimicry to deliver his finest performance on DIRTY WORK."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for