CD Doc Holliday Rides Again [UK Bonus Tracks] [Remaster] (CD 1221839),
back to browsing

Doc Holliday Rides Again [UK Bonus Tracks] [Remaster]

  • 1. Last Ride
    2. Good Boy Gone Bad
    3. Don't Go Talkin'
    4. Southern Man
    5. Let Me Be Your Lover
    6. Doin' (It Again)
    7. Don't Stop Loving Me
    8. Hot Rod
    9. Lonesome Guitar
    10. Whiskey Train
    11. Travelin' Band
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Anderle; Tom Allom

    DOC HOLIDAY RIDES AGAIN is an album by the rock band Doc Holiday.
    Includes two extra songs.
    CD contains 2 bonus tracks.
    Personnel: Rick Skelton (vocals, guitar); Eddie Stone (vocals, piano, Clavinet, organ); John Turner Samuelson (vocals, bass guitar); Herman Davis Nixon (drums).
    Audio Mixers: David Anderle; Tom (Colonel) Allom; Doc Holliday.
    Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
    Recording information: Bee Jay Studios, Orlando, FL.
    Photographer: Melanie Nissen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for