CD Dogs Without Fear of Dying (CD 1171182),
back to browsing

Dogs Without Fear of Dying

  • 1. Magical Medicine
    2. Shadows and Reflections
    3. Constant Becoming
    4. Carmelita
    5. Diamond Caverns
    6. Half Brothers
    7. Doctor's Work, The
    8. Letter Writing Digital Cash
    9. Hooghly Through the Howrah
    10. Washington's Air
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1002

  • Credits
    EngineerJason Michael Ward

    Reflections (Clint Newsom): Clint Newsom.
    Personnel: Clint Newsom (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, percussion); Jason Michael Ward (trumpet, piano, synthesizer, sampler, background vocals); Eben English (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Jason Michael Ward.
    Arranger: Clint Newsom.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for