CD Dragon Attack (CD 6956072),
back to browsing

Dragon Attack

  • 1. Classical Intro [Band On Stage]
    2. Wildest Dreams
    3. Sole Survivor
    4. Dont Cry
    5. Voice of America
    6. Bolero (Cutting It Fine) [Piano Solo]
    7. Video Killed the Radio Star [Piano Solo]
    8. Keyboard Solo [Geoff Downes]
    9. Time Again
    10. Prayin for a Miracle
    11. Only Time Will Tell
    12. Rendezvous 6:02
    13. Book of Saturday
    14. Smile Has Left Your Eyes, The
    15. Days Like These
    16. Heat Goes On [Inc Drum Solo], The
    17. Go
    18. Heart of the Moment
    19. Open Your Eyes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SFMCD110

  • Credits

    Asia: John Wetton (vocals, bass); Geoff Downes (keyboards); Carl Palmer (drums, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for