CD Drama City * (CD 1038537),
back to browsing

Drama City *

  • 1. Those Times Are Over
    2. Kelly McGuire
    3. Honest as Pure Gold
    4. Cold Cold Wind
    5. Crazy Anne Marie
    6. Didn't Even Blink
    7. Can't Be That Bad
    8. Damn Them Big Brown Eyes
    9. Pitch Black Road
    10. Wasted
    11. Jerk
    12. Into a Wall
    13. You'd Think I'd Learn
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1012

  • Credits
    ProducerJabe Beyer; Dave Beyer

    DRAMA CITY contains a bonus second CD-ROM for your computer which includes videos, live MP3s and a link to the Jabe website.
    Personnel includes: Jabe Beyer (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, harmonica, accordion, keyboards); Sean Staples (vocals, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle); Jay Aucella (acoustic & electric basses); Dave Westner (drums, percussion, background vocals).
    Principally recorded at Tinitus Studios, Boston, Massachusetts & Alphabase Studios, Somerville, Massachusetts.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for