CD Dreamboat Annie: Live [826663106442] (CD 1158927),
back to browsing

Dreamboat Annie: Live [826663106442]

  • 1. Magic Man
    2. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
    3. Crazy on You
    4. Soul of the Sea
    5. Dreamboat Annie
    6. White Lightning & Wine
    7. (Love Me Like Music) I'll Be Your Song
    8. Sing Child
    9. How Deep It Goes
    10. Dreamboat Annie (Reprise) - (Reprise)
    11. Mistral Wind - (Encore)
    12. Goodbye Blue Sky - (Encore)
    13. Black Dog - (Encore)
    14. Misty Mountain Hop - (Encore)
    15. Love, Reign O'er Me - (Encore)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8266631064

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Palo

    Personnel: Ann Wilson (vocals, flute, percussion); Darian Sahanaja (vocals, percussion, sound effects); Libby Torrance, Jeffrey Foskett (vocals); Craig Bartock (guitar, banjo, background vocals); Andreas Forsman (violin); Anna Landberg Dager, Lena Bergstrm (cello); Ric Markmann (didjeridu); Ben Smith (drums, timpani, percussion).
    Recording information: 04/17/2007.
    Part of an ongoing series of new live albums released by the reissue label Shout! Factory, LEGENDARY ALBUMS LIVE: DREAMBOAT ANNIE features sisters Anne and Nancy Wilson reprising their 1977 commercial breakthrough in its entirety. Following the solid, powerful performances of many of their best-loved songs, the Wilson sisters and band encore with four songs by their favorite bands. Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, and the Who were the band's primary inspirations in their early career, and respectful versions of "Love Reign O'er Me," "Black Dog," "Misty Mountain Hop," and "Goodbye Blue Sky" nod to those influences.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for