CD Earth Omen [Germany Bonus Tracks] (CD 1208724),
back to browsing

Earth Omen [Germany Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Miss Evil
    2. Sailor
    3. Earth Omen
    4. Lazy Day
    5. Train Woman
    6. Eternal Dream
    7. New Horizon
    8. Rainbow Rider
    9. Mr. Blood
    10. Lazy Day
    11. Go Now
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4465

  • Credits

    EARTH OMEN is a full-length release by '60s Detroit rockers, Frijid Pink, including "Miss Evil" and "Train Woman."
    German version features two bonus tracks.
    Personnel: Kelly Green (vocals); Craig Webb, Gary Ray Thompson (guitar); Larry Zelanka (piano, organ); Tom Harris (bass guitar).
    Liner Note Author: Mark Brennan .
    Recording information: Eastern Sound, Toronto, Canada.
    Photographer: Ron Raffaelli.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for