CD Emigrantski Raggamuffin (CD 4673898),
back to browsing

Emigrantski Raggamuffin

  • 1. Intro
    2. B-Style
    3. Zhiguli
    4. Sovietoblaster
    5. Kemnyek a Fnyek
    6. Berlin - Barcelona
    7. Red Mercedes
    8. Ya Piv
    9. Remmidemmi
    10. Sohase Mondd
    11. Gypsy Eyes - (featuring Miss Flint)
    12. Rotfront FM
    13. Tz
    14. Devil
    15. Emigrantski Raggamuffin - (featuring Smo)
    16. Klezmerton
    17. Youtube Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21

  • Credits
    ProducerKraans De Lutin; Kraans De Lutin; Simon Wahorn
    EngineerKraans De Lutin

    Personnel: Yuriy Gurzhy, Simon Wahorn (vocals, guitar); Dorka Gryllus, Mad Milian (vocals); Daniel Kahn (accordion); Max Bakshish (clarinet, saxophone); Dan Freeman, Danny Freeman (saxophone); Anke Luchs (trombone); Kraans De Lutin (keyboards, programming); Jon Pfennig (drums).
    Recording information: Phlexton Studios, Berlin (2009).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for